70 Matching Results

Search Results

Advanced search parameters have been applied.

[Women's Gymnasium]

Description: Photograph of the Women's Gymnasium on the North Texas campus in Denton. The building is made of brick, and has three sets of doors at the entrance. This building was built in 1951, and its name changed to Stovall Hall in 1991.
Date: [1951..1991]
Partner: UNT Libraries Special Collections

[Women's Gymnasium]

Description: Photograph of the Women's Gymnasium on the North Texas campus in Denton. The building is made of brick, and has three sets of doors at the entrance. This building was built in 1951, and its name changed to Stovall Hall in 1991.
Date: [1951..1991]
Partner: UNT Libraries Special Collections

[Master's Hall, Exterior]

Description: Photograph of Master's Hall, which was constructed in 1951. The brick building is three stories, and cars are parked outside. In 1967, it became known as the Chemistry Building, and in 2009, it was integrated into the Life Sciences Complex.
Date: [1951..1967]
Partner: UNT Libraries Special Collections

[Master's Hall, Exterior]

Description: Photograph of Master's Hall, which was constructed in 1951. The brick building is three stories. In 1967, it became known as the Chemistry Building, and in 2009, it was integrated into the Life Sciences Complex.
Date: [1951..1967]
Partner: UNT Libraries Special Collections

[President J. C. Matthews]

Description: Photograph of President J. C. Matthews (1951-1968). He served the school when it was known as North Texas State College as well as North Texas State University. He sits at his desk in a white suit, looking to the left. A bookcase can be seen behind him.
Date: [1951..1968]
Partner: UNT Libraries Special Collections

[Master's Hall, Exterior]

Description: Photograph of Master's Hall, which was constructed in 1951. The brick building is three stories and has a parking lot behind it. In 1967, it became known as the Chemistry Building, and in 2009, it was integrated into the Life Sciences Complex.
Date: [1951..1967]
Partner: UNT Libraries Special Collections

[Master's Hall, Exterior]

Description: Photograph of Master's Hall, which was constructed in 1951. The brick building is three stories, and several cars are parked outside. In 1967, it became known as the Chemistry Building, and in 2009, it was integrated into the Life Sciences Complex.
Date: [1951..1963]
Partner: UNT Libraries Special Collections