Search Results

Advanced search parameters have been applied.

VII sonates pour le pianoforte

Description: This volume contains Mozart's piano sonatas in A major (K. 331), F major (K. 332), B-flat major (K. 333), D major (K. 284), A minor (K. 310), and D major (K. 311). It is a later issue of an 1810 edition, with a new plate number added.
Date: 1825~
Creator: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Partner: UNT Music Library

Doctoral Recital: Mikhail Safarian, piano

Description: Recital presented at the UNT College of Music Recital Hall in partial fulfillment of the Doctor of Musical Arts (DMA) degree.
Access: Restricted to UNT Community Members. Login required if off-campus.
Date: April 5, 1999
Duration: 59 minutes 45 seconds
Creator: Safarian, Mikhail
Partner: UNT Music Library
Back to Top of Screen