1 Matching Results

Search Results

Advanced search parameters have been applied.

Geology and Fuel Resources of the Southern Part of the Oklahoma Coal Field: Part 4. the Howe-Wilburton District, Latimer and Le Flore Counties

Description: From abstract: The Howe-Wilburton district is a narrow area of about 540 square miles that extends westward from the Arkansas State line for about 60 miles across Latimer and Le Flore Counties, Okla. It lies in the southern part of the Arkansas Valley physiographic province and is a part of the large Arkansas-Oklahoma coal field.
Date: 1939
Creator: Hendricks, Thomas Andrews
Partner: UNT Libraries Government Documents Department