The Mayborn has been a major provider of professionals and academics for all forms of media, profit and nonprofit communication organizations since 1945. Alumni of the school have received many awards, including a number of Pulitzer Prizes.


Frank W. and Sue Mayborn School of Journalism



1155 Union Circle #311460
Denton, TX 76203-5017


At a Glance

Cite This Partner

Here is our suggested citation. Consult an appropriate style guide for conformance to specific guidelines.

UNT Frank W. and Sue Mayborn School of Journalism, partner contributing to UNT Digital Library. University of North Texas Libraries. accessed September 30, 2023.

Explore Holdings

Start browsing this partner's items in one of the following ways:

Back to Top of Screen