The College of Science provides students with the high-demand skills and knowledge to succeed as researchers and professionals. The College includes four departments: Biology, Chemistry, Math, and Physics, and is also home to a number of interdisciplinary programs, centers, institutes, intercollegiate programs, labs, and services.


Hickory Hall 254

1155 Union Circle #311365
Denton, Texas 76203-5017


At a Glance

Cite This Partner

Here is our suggested citation. Consult an appropriate style guide for conformance to specific guidelines.

UNT College of Science, partner contributing to UNT Digital Library. University of North Texas Libraries. accessed July 18, 2024.

Back to Top of Screen