Search Results

[UNT drum line, 1987]

Description: Photo of the 1987 UNT indoor drum line, the "A" Line, taken at the Adam's Mark Hotel in St. Louis, Missouri. This was the fourth consecutive championship of the UNT "A" Line at the Percussive Arts Society International Conference (PASIC) Marching Forum contest. Members of the 1987 "A" Line were Shawn Schietroma, Randy Knudson, Brian West, Julie Sutton, Noel Perez, Dan "Wojo" Wojciechowski, Jeff Moore, Dale Yager, Chris Mulvey, Greg Beck, Doug Patko, Jim Riley, Jamie Luzzi, John Buckholz, Mark Keefer, Bill Rankin, Steve McDonald, Dale Baker, Jon Lee, Ricardo Bozas, Fred Ganter, John Rindom, Brian Jones, Kendall Hibbs, Mike Hernandez, Jim Parsons, Jason Sutter, Mike Pless, Pat Riland, Mark Nester and featured instructors Kevin Hammond, Mike Kolesar, and Kennan Wylie.
Date: October 30, 1987
Partner: UNT Libraries Special Collections
Back to Top of Screen